It is currently Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:47 am Advanced search

Rule question

Random stuff about the contest, posts that don't fit in the other forums.

Rule question

Postby pierrejoel » Mon Feb 15, 2010 9:43 am

Is it legal to keep thinking during the opponent's turn? (not using threads)

Thanks!
pierrejoel
Captain
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Feb 13, 2010 12:04 pm

Re: Rule question

Postby samadam » Mon Feb 15, 2010 3:11 pm

If you notice in the replays, both bots take their turn at the same time. That's why you can have draws where you both try to enter the same space.
samadam
Lieutenant
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2010 11:13 pm

Re: Rule question

Postby pierrejoel » Mon Feb 15, 2010 3:37 pm

I know that :)
pierrejoel
Captain
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Feb 13, 2010 12:04 pm


Return to Misc

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron